To create new role navigate to Settings->User Roles
By default, the system comes with Administrator role which cannot be edited or deleted.
Administrator as access to all the features of this system.
Role permissions controls what each staff can access from the system. User roles should be defined when adding new user/staff.
For example, if a staff has permission to Manage Sales, can manage proposals, deals, orders, invoices and view payments.
Introduction of Standard User on MyBizCMS
Standard User – Has access to only clients, entries, orders, invoices added by the owner. Can only modify the records they have added.
Standard User role cannot be deleted or edited